How I Met Benny

I’ll be honest, it didn’t start with 50 Shades of Gray for me. It started with an old ratty tatty book with no cover and lots of dog’s ear. I was rummaging through older relatives’ belongings and that’s where I found it. My innocent mind was blown and my body was heated and flushed after just a few minutes of reading. I had randomly selected a starting point and was enthralled in how a blind woman slipped these balls into her vagina, then sat on the balls of her heel and rocked back and forth until she climaxed. The idea of being able to bring oneself so much pleasure in plain sight with the aid of these balls just peaked every inch of my being. My entire nether region clenched and my nipples harden. My body yearned to experience such a sensation. Where do I find these magical balls? Where? Where? Where? I just had to have this “little death”.

Fast forward a few years and again I stumbled across this adult toy shop and I’m flooded with memories if the Ben Wa Balls and all the possibilities I had yet to experience. I purchased a pair got to it.

Now if you’ve ever seen them up close, the first thing you will notice is the size and start wondering how the hell do I keep those little things inside. But hey, I’m a trooper and I am always ready to try anything once. Off I go gleefully to try out my new purchase and experience all these sensations I read about. I set the mood with some candles, soft sensual music playing in the background, sexy lingerie and in Benny (I name my toys) goes and as soon as they’re in and I stood up, they fell right out. Don’t ask why I stood, ‘cuz i really don’t know, it was what felt right in the moment so I did. It took several attempts, and I had read that it was the equivalent to stopping your pee mid way , before Benny is in and I’m clenching and relaxing just clenching and relaxing. The major motivation besides that build up of sensations, was that I had also read that strengthening my kegels would help me experience even more intense orgasms with my partner. It was on! Sister girl was beating Benny bad, almost daily.

Another discovery I made with Benny, was that it had me all wet and gushy and a lot turned on. So they were perfect to slip in minutes before I stare sexting my boo. By the time he gets there all he has to do is slide right in there.

Leave a comment